Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 73 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-04
     
They did a very neat, and clean job, at a reasonable price. Very happy with the work.
2019-01-25
     
They do and excellent job at fulfilling what they are hired to do. Our home looks so much better thanks to their careful work.
2018-06-04
     
great job and in a timely manor the job was completed. prices in the mid range but get great product and service.
2018-10-04
     
Jensen Exteriors is quick to get proposals to their customers.
2019-02-04
     
We were definitely impressed with the bid for the job and then the installation. I give them 5 stars +
2019-08-11
     
They installed Hardiplank siding, and coordinated seamlessly with our window contractor.
2016-06-04
     
I have worked with Jensen exteriors many times over the years and they have always given superior service and product knowledge far beyond there competitors.
2019-09-05
     
Thank you Greg and all of your crew for the fast and professional work installing our roof.
2016-06-04
     
Reasonable price, quality materials and on-time service. They even cleaned up after themselves daily. What more could you ask for?
2017-06-04
     
Kari Ann and Greg did a great job addressing my questions and issues.
2016-06-04
     
Jensen Exteriors just replaced our roof and they are fantastic. Great work, great cleanup, great price and friendly to work with.
2018-05-26
     
Jensen completed the job professionally and cleaned debris from the site. All work was completed quickly which was a benefit for my tenants.
2015-06-04
     
It is nice to work with someone you know will do an excellent job for the customers.
2018-09-04
     
Great company. Hauled off the old shingles themselves, worked fast and great clean up.
2018-11-04
     
I am so pleased with my experience with Jensen Exteriors!
2018-03-24
     
Very professional salesman and install crew. Our home is beautiful. Thanks for the great window job Jensen.
2019-10-10
     
It was a true pleasure working with you.
2018-12-04
     
The staff and roofers were great. Very happy with our roof.
2018-03-31
     
They do good work and clean up after themselves. I get lots of comments on my roof.
2019-07-16
     
I love my roof and am very happy with the finished project--shingles are "Summer Harvest".
2019-07-25
     
They were professional, polite, and very helpful throughout the entire process.
2018-06-10
     
From start to finish they were very professional. Tore of cement shingles and replaced rotted plywood and a new normal roof. All new gutters.
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.
2018-12-04
     
Great work, priced right!
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job

Hire a Team of Salem Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW