Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job
2019-06-20
     
Absolutely no question I would hire them again - great job thanks Jensen Exteriors!!
2018-06-04
     
great job and in a timely manor the job was completed. prices in the mid range but get great product and service.
2019-04-29
     
Quick an easy to get the estimate and bid for the repairs on my home.The packet I was provided answered all the questions I could possibly want to ask and anything that wasn't covered  was covered by the representative.To sum it up.
2019-07-25
     
They were professional, polite, and very helpful throughout the entire process.
2019-02-04
     
We were definitely impressed with the bid for the job and then the installation. I give them 5 stars +
2018-06-10
     
From start to finish they were very professional. Tore of cement shingles and replaced rotted plywood and a new normal roof. All new gutters.
2019-05-14
     
They have always been great to work with. There quality of work is second to none!
2018-06-01
     
They cleaned up after themselves especially in the driveway and back yard so my car tires and my animals were protected.
2019-04-29
     
Quick an easy to get the estimate and bid for the repairs on my home.The packet I was provided answered all the questions I could possibly want to ask and anything that wasn't covered  was covered by the representative.To sum it up.
2019-07-16
     
I love my roof and am very happy with the finished project--shingles are "Summer Harvest".
2018-09-12
     
Their guys did a good job and the house looks great.
2018-08-12
     
This is a great company, and I would not hesitate to hire Jensen again. Did a fabulous job at a fair price.
2019-08-26
     
I was pleasantly surprised at thoroughness, timeliness, and efficiency. I would heartily recommend Jensen Exteriors
2019-02-23
     
great job on our replacement roof, completed with all hands on deck as rain was coming in faster than expected. would use him again Scherer
2019-04-02
     
Did a great job, excellent cleanup afterwards and followup. Highly recommend.
2018-06-04
     
The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and congenital. There was never any pressure, only concise explanations of Jensen’s services.
2018-12-04
     
Great work, priced right!
2019-09-05
     
Thank you Greg and all of your crew for the fast and professional work installing our roof.
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2018-12-04
     
The staff and roofers were great. Very happy with our roof.
2019-04-23
     
They were quick, very kind & did a great job. Highly recommend
2019-01-25
     
They do and excellent job at fulfilling what they are hired to do. Our home looks so much better thanks to their careful work.
2018-08-12
     
This is a great company, and I would not hesitate to hire Jensen again. Did a fabulous job at a fair price.
2018-10-04
     
Jensen's Exteriors is amazing! They went above and beyond when they replaced our roof.

Hire a Team of Salem Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW