Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 89 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-10
     
From start to finish they were very professional. Tore of cement shingles and replaced rotted plywood and a new normal roof. All new gutters.
2018-06-04
     
Their professional staff and the carpenters who worked on the house were exceptionally easy to work with. I highly recommend their services.
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.
2019-08-26
     
I was pleasantly surprised at thoroughness, timeliness, and efficiency. I would heartily recommend Jensen Exteriors
2019-02-04
     
We were definitely impressed with the bid for the job and then the installation. I give them 5 stars +
2019-02-04
     
I highly recommend this company! I'm highly satisfied with their work.
2018-10-04
     
Jensen Exteriors is quick to get proposals to their customers.
2018-12-04
     
The staff and roofers were great. Very happy with our roof.
2019-12-30
     
We will definitely call them again for our next job.
2020-02-06
     
Professional and quality is what I look for and they are both ! I will hire them again on my next project that’s coming up .
2019-09-22
     
They were very responsive and helpful, answering my questions, explaining the process and accommodating some last-minute add-ons.
2018-12-04
     
They did a great job on our new roof. Kept at it until finished.
2019-09-13
     
Very informative and easy to browse
2018-06-01
     
They cleaned up after themselves especially in the driveway and back yard so my car tires and my animals were protected.
2018-12-08
     
This is a great company, and I would not hesitate to hire Jensen again. Did a fabulous job at a fair price.
2018-09-04
     
Highly professional salesman, Mike, with detailed bid. Cleanup was good and all issues were addressed. We highly recommend them!
2019-07-16
     
I love my roof and am very happy with the finished project--shingles are "Summer Harvest".
2019-07-25
     
They were professional, polite, and very helpful throughout the entire process.
2020-01-20
     
Was so quick to respond to my calls and so helpful!
2018-12-04
     
Great work, priced right!
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2019-10-10
     
It was a true pleasure working with you.
2019-10-04
     
Excellent people to work with !
2018-09-04
     
Estimator, shingle delivery people and installers all very polite and efficient. We are thrilled with how our new roof looks.
2018-11-04
     
I am so pleased with my experience with Jensen Exteriors!

Hire a Team of Salem, OR Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW