Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 70 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-24
     
Very professional salesman and install crew. Our home is beautiful. Thanks for the great window job Jensen.
2018-09-04
     
Estimator, shingle delivery people and installers all very polite and efficient. We are thrilled with how our new roof looks.
2016-06-24
     
Jensen Exteriors is a great company to work with! They do a great job and I will definitely use them again.
2018-03-19
     
Jensen Exteriors is easy to work with and instills confidence in Greg Jensen and the integrity of his company.
2019-04-02
     
Did a great job, excellent cleanup afterwards and followup. Highly recommend.
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2019-05-14
     
They have always been great to work with. There quality of work is second to none!
2018-09-04
     
Highly professional salesman, Mike, with detailed bid. Cleanup was good and all issues were addressed. We highly recommend them!
2018-09-04
     
Great company. Hauled off the old shingles themselves, worked fast and great clean up.
2019-04-23
     
They were quick, very kind & did a great job. Highly recommend
2018-06-04
     
The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and congenital. There was never any pressure, only concise explanations of Jensen’s services.
2018-06-01
     
They cleaned up after themselves especially in the driveway and back yard so my car tires and my animals were protected.
2018-03-25
     
Jensen's is the real deal.I highly recommend them.
2019-05-13
     
Best in all of Salem for what they do!
2018-12-09
     
Their guys did a good job and the house looks great.
2018-10-04
     
Jensen's Exteriors is amazing! They went above and beyond when they replaced our roof.
2016-06-04
     
Jensen Exteriors just replaced our roof and they are fantastic. Great work, great cleanup, great price and friendly to work with.
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.
2019-04-04
     
They did a very neat, and clean job, at a reasonable price. Very happy with the work.
2019-12-06
     
It's well done and they were very responsive.
2019-06-20
     
Absolutely no question I would hire them again - great job thanks Jensen Exteriors!!
2019-02-23
     
great job on our replacement roof, completed with all hands on deck as rain was coming in faster than expected. would use him again Scherer
2018-02-28
     
Carrie Anne kept me informed every step of the way and when the weather got tricky, she arranged the work crew so that it was workable for me.
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job
2018-12-04
     
The staff and roofers were great. Very happy with our roof.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW