Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 73 reviews from around the Web.
2015-12-01
     
We recommend Jensen Exteriors with no reservations whatsoever!!Efficiency and professionalism were present at all times during our siding job and the dates given to us to start and complete our home were spot-on.
2019-02-04
     
We were definitely impressed with the bid for the job and then the installation. I give them 5 stars +
2019-12-06
     
It's well done and they were very responsive.
2018-09-04
     
Great company. Hauled off the old shingles themselves, worked fast and great clean up.
2019-07-16
     
I love my roof and am very happy with the finished project--shingles are "Summer Harvest".
2018-10-04
     
Jensen's Exteriors is amazing! They went above and beyond when they replaced our roof.
2018-12-04
     
Great work, priced right!
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job
2017-06-20
     
From beginning to end Jensen did an exemplary job. They quoted clearly and explained our options. The roof itself went on in about 7 hours.
2016-06-04
     
Jensen Exteriors just replaced our roof and they are fantastic. Great work, great cleanup, great price and friendly to work with.
2019-05-13
     
Best in all of Salem for what they do!
2016-06-24
     
Jensen Exteriors is a great company to work with! They do a great job and I will definitely use them again.
2018-06-04
     
great job and in a timely manor the job was completed. prices in the mid range but get great product and service.
2018-05-26
     
Jensen completed the job professionally and cleaned debris from the site. All work was completed quickly which was a benefit for my tenants.
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2019-04-04
     
They did a very neat, and clean job, at a reasonable price. Very happy with the work.
2018-06-04
     
Their professional staff and the carpenters who worked on the house were exceptionally easy to work with. I highly recommend their services.
2018-06-10
     
From start to finish they were very professional. Tore of cement shingles and replaced rotted plywood and a new normal roof. All new gutters.
2016-06-04
     
I have worked with Jensen exteriors many times over the years and they have always given superior service and product knowledge far beyond there competitors.
2019-05-21
     
Wonderful job by Jensen's replacing my roof and gutters! My roof and gutters look beautiful!
2018-04-02
     
Efficient, effective and great people to work with.
2018-02-28
     
Carrie Anne kept me informed every step of the way and when the weather got tricky, she arranged the work crew so that it was workable for me.
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.
2019-02-04
     
I highly recommend this company! I'm highly satisfied with their work.
2019-06-13
     
They also coordinated with our other contractors, and didn't ask for any money up front (unlike many contractors who ask for 50%!)They were easy to contact throughout the job, and were so very thorough!

Hire a Team of Salem Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW