Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 87 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-04
     
Great company. Hauled off the old shingles themselves, worked fast and great clean up.
2018-10-04
     
Jensen Exteriors is quick to get proposals to their customers.
2019-05-21
     
Wonderful job by Jensen's replacing my roof and gutters! My roof and gutters look beautiful!
2019-04-02
     
Did a great job, excellent cleanup afterwards and followup. Highly recommend.
2018-12-04
     
The staff and roofers were great. Very happy with our roof.
2018-09-12
     
Their guys did a good job and the house looks great.
2018-12-08
     
This is a great company, and I would not hesitate to hire Jensen again. Did a fabulous job at a fair price.
2019-10-16
     
Professional, quality work at a reasonable price.
2019-09-22
     
They were very responsive and helpful, answering my questions, explaining the process and accommodating some last-minute add-ons.
2019-02-04
     
We were definitely impressed with the bid for the job and then the installation. I give them 5 stars +
2019-11-29
     
They did a great job!
2019-10-04
     
Excellent people to work with !
2018-09-04
     
I love the new look of my roof.
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job
2019-04-04
     
They did a very neat, and clean job, at a reasonable price. Very happy with the work.
2019-08-11
     
They installed Hardiplank siding, and coordinated seamlessly with our window contractor.
2018-06-04
     
great job and in a timely manor the job was completed. prices in the mid range but get great product and service.
2019-04-29
     
Quick an easy to get the estimate and bid for the repairs on my home.The packet I was provided answered all the questions I could possibly want to ask and anything that wasn't covered  was covered by the representative.To sum it up.
2018-11-04
     
I am so pleased with my experience with Jensen Exteriors!
2019-12-30
     
We will definitely call them again for our next job.
2019-09-13
     
Very informative and easy to browse
2018-05-26
     
Jensen completed the job professionally and cleaned debris from the site. All work was completed quickly which was a benefit for my tenants.
2019-04-23
     
They were quick, very kind & did a great job. Highly recommend
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.

Hire a Team of Salem, OR Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW