Category

Our Reviews

     
Jensen Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 85 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-25
     
They do and excellent job at fulfilling what they are hired to do. Our home looks so much better thanks to their careful work.
2018-03-19
     
Jensen Exteriors is easy to work with and instills confidence in Greg Jensen and the integrity of his company.
2019-10-16
     
Professional, quality work at a reasonable price.
2019-02-23
     
great job on our replacement roof, completed with all hands on deck as rain was coming in faster than expected. would use him again Scherer
2018-04-02
     
Efficient, effective and great people to work with.
2019-09-05
     
Thank you Greg and all of your crew for the fast and professional work installing our roof.
2018-09-04
     
Great company. Hauled off the old shingles themselves, worked fast and great clean up.
2019-02-08
     
Very professional job. My son used them too and he was very happy with job
2018-10-04
     
I found Jensen Exteriors to be honest , prompt and dedicated to quality work and great customer service
2018-12-04
     
They did a great job on our new roof. Kept at it until finished.
2018-06-04
     
Their professional staff and the carpenters who worked on the house were exceptionally easy to work with. I highly recommend their services.
2019-06-20
     
Absolutely no question I would hire them again - great job thanks Jensen Exteriors!!
2019-05-13
     
Best in all of Salem for what they do!
2018-12-04
     
Great work, priced right!
2018-10-04
     
Jensen Exteriors is quick to get proposals to their customers.
2018-06-01
     
They cleaned up after themselves especially in the driveway and back yard so my car tires and my animals were protected.
2018-09-04
     
Estimator, shingle delivery people and installers all very polite and efficient. We are thrilled with how our new roof looks.
2018-06-04
     
The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and congenital. There was never any pressure, only concise explanations of Jensen’s services.
2018-09-12
     
Their guys did a good job and the house looks great.
2018-06-04
     
Did a great job at a great price left the place clean very happy would recommend them anytime
2019-03-04
     
Greg and his team always do an excellent job with whatever they do.
2019-04-04
     
They did a very neat, and clean job, at a reasonable price. Very happy with the work.
2019-04-23
     
They were quick, very kind & did a great job. Highly recommend
2018-03-31
     
They do good work and clean up after themselves. I get lots of comments on my roof.
2019-04-29
     
Quick an easy to get the estimate and bid for the repairs on my home.The packet I was provided answered all the questions I could possibly want to ask and anything that wasn't covered  was covered by the representative.To sum it up.

Hire a Team of Salem, OR Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW